Uddannelse

Kontakt

STU

Bolette Pilegaard Graae

Leder, Ringsted

T: 40126062
M: bolette.pg@gladfonden.dk
M: sikkerrin@gladfagskole.dk  (sikker mail)

Sacha Lohmann Weiss

Souschef, Ringsted

T: 40279111
M: sacha.lw@gladfagskole.dk

M: sikkerrin@gladfagskole.dk  (sikker mail)

Tanja K. Benzon Monk

Underviser / Kommunikation

København
T: 29627528
M: tanja.b@gladfagskole.dk

Casper Jensen

STU- og Erhvervschef, København
T: 21423761
M: casperj@gladfagskole.dk

Kristian P. Mølgaard

Afdelingsleder, Aabenraa
T: 40500957
M: kristian.pm@gladfonden.dk

 

Mathilde Hybschmann

Kurator, Aabenraa
T: 40500957
M: mathilde.h@gladfonden.dk

Marianne Andersen

Afdelingsleder, Esbjerg
T: 23691935
M: marianne.a@gladfonden.dk

Flexuddannelse

Lene Timm

Projektleder, København

T: 40126269
M: lene.timm@gladfonden.dk
M: sikkerflex2@gladfonden.dk  (sikker mail)

 

Christina Barr

Koordinator og vejleder, København
T: 21840437
M: christina.barr@gladfonden.dk
M: sikkerflex2@gladfonden.dk (sikker mail)

Lisbeth Nygaard

Koordinator og vejleder, Århus
T: 21840494
M: lisbeth.nygaard@gladfonden.dk

M: sikkerflex2@gladfonden.dk  (sikker mail)

Jytte Friis

Koordinator og vejleder, Esbjerg

T: 21842841
M: jytte.friis@gladfonden.dk
M: sikkerflex2@gladfonden.dk  (sikker mail)

København

Rentemestervej 45-47
2400 København NV

Århus

Vester Allé 8A, 1. sal
8000 Aarhus C

Esbjerg

Brolæggervej 3, Sædding
6710 Esbjerg V