Uddannelse

Kontakt

STU

Bolette Pilegaard Graae

Leder, Ringsted

T: 40126062
M: bolette.pg@gladfonden.dk
M: sikkerrin@gladfagskole.dk

Sacha Lohmann Weiss

Souschef, Ringsted

T: 40279111
M: sacha.lw@gladfagskole.dk
M: sikkerrin@gladfagskole.dk

Tanja K. Benzon Monk

Teamleder
Kommunikationsansvarlig

København
T: 29627528
M: tanja.b@gladfagskole.dk

Ditte Brandrup

Teamleder
Pædagogisk ansvarlig

København
T: 24795274
M: ditte@gladfagskole.dk

Kristian P. Mølgaard

Afdelingsleder, Aabenraa
T: 40500957
M: kristian.pm@gladfonden.dk

 

Mathilde Hybschmann

Kurator, Aabenraa
T: 40121072
M: mathilde.h@gladfonden.dk

Anni M. Kjeldsen

Souschef, Esbjerg

M: annie.mk@gladfonden.dk
T: 2148 9668

Flexuddannelse

Lene Timm

Projektleder, København

T: 40126269
M: lene.timm@gladfonden.dk
M: sikkerflex2@gladfonden.dk

Rentemestervej 45-47
2400 København NV

 

Christina Barr

Uddannelsesleder, København

T: 21840437
M: christina.barr@gladfonden.dk
M: sikkerflex2@gladfonden.dk

Rentemestervej 45-47
2400 København NV

Lisbeth Nygaard

Uddannelsesleder, Århus

T: 21840494
M: lisbeth.nygaard@gladfonden.dk
M: sikkerflex2@gladfonden.dk

Vester Allé 8A, 1. sal
8000 Aarhus C

Jytte Friis

Uddannelsesleder, Esbjerg

T: 21842841
M: jytte.friis@gladfonden.dk
M: sikkerflex2@gladfonden.dk

Brolæggervej 3, Sædding
6710 Esbjerg V

Vi bruger cookies – så er det sagt. Tyg dig igennem vores cookiepolitik her