Uddannelse

Kontakt

STU

Bolette Pilegaard Graae

Leder, Ringsted

T: 40126062
M: bolette.pg@gladfonden.dk
Sikker mail: sikkerrin@gladfonden.dk
(Att. Bolette Pilegaard Graae)

Christina Barr

Afdelingschef, København

T: 21840437
M: Christina.barr@gladfonden.dk

 

Ditte Brandrup

Vejleder, København

T: 24795274
M: ditte@gladfagskole.dk

Trine Holmgaard Nielsen

Vejleder, København

T: 30905884
M: trine.hn@gladfagskole.dk

Kristian P. Mølgaard

Afdelingsleder, Aabenraa
T: 40500957
M: kristian.pm@gladfonden.dk

 

Svenja Kutch

Vejleder, Aabenraa

T: 51964824
M: svenja@gladfagskole.dk

Sanne Hansen

Afdelingschef, Esbjerg

T: 2369 1935
M: sanne.h@gladfonden.dk
Sikker mail: sikkeresb@gladfonden.dk
(Att: Sanne Hansen)

 

Annie M. Kjeldsen

Souschef, Esbjerg

T: 2148 9668
M: annie.mk@gladfonden.dk
Sikker mail: sikkeresb@gladfonden.dk
(Att: Annie M. Kjeldsen)

Flexuddannelse

Lene Timm

Uddannelseschef

T: 40126269
M: lene.timm@gladfonden.dk
M: sikkerflex2@gladfonden.dk

Rentemestervej 45-47
2400 København NV

 

Christina Barr

Afdelingschef, København

T: 21840437
M: christina.barr@gladfonden.dk
M: sikkerflex2@gladfonden.dk

Rentemestervej 45-47
2400 København NV

Lisbeth Nygaard

Uddannelsesleder, Esbjerg og Århus

T: 21840494
M: lisbeth.nygaard@gladfonden.dk
M: sikkerflex2@gladfonden.dk

Vester Allé 8A, 1. sal
8000 Aarhus C

Her samler vi ikke på data, men på glade historier